Coffee Chat and MTSS with Dr. Mark Shinn (MTSS Summit Follow Up)

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Time displayed above is EST

    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

    The webinar will be available everywhere, via Zoom

    Join us for this hour with Professor Mark Shinn,  to continue the conversation about MTSS,  its best practices, and questions that arise when implementing it at the secondary level.

    About this session:

    In this session, Professor Mark Shinn, and Dr. Eva Dundas will have a casual conversation while answering your questions that have come after reflecting on the sessions at the Branching Minds MTSS Summit or after implementing any changes to your practice.

    Dr. Shinn will give advice and answer your questions.

    👉Access the recording👈

     

    About Dr. Mark Shinn, Professor of School Psychology at National Louis University, Chicago.

    Dr. Shinn is a recognized consultant to schools and state departments of education across the country (43 states) on MTSS /RTI with expertise in basic skills progress monitoring and screening K-12. He has edited 2 books on Curriculum-Based Measurement (CBM) and published almost 100 journal articles and book chapters on basic skills progress monitoring and screening. He has contributed to the development of aimsweb and the early iterations of DIBELS. He also had edited 3 books on research-based K-12 academic and behavior interventions.

     

    Later Event: July 2