K-4 Literacy and MTSS: A Success Story With Orange County Schools

    Tuesday, February 27, 2024
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

    Want a practical, workable approach to early elementary reading intervention that makes the most of your staff and resources?

    REGISTER NOW >>

    Join us to learn how one North Carolina district improved K-4 literacy through MTSS implementation, despite staffing shortages and other challenges common to many districts. Attendees will explore:

    • How increased data visibility, data literacy, and collaboration can lead to better decisions for students
    • The importance of focusing on the growth of all students, not just those receiving intervention
    • Strategies for mitigating the impact of staffing shortages on student learning 

    Don’t miss this opportunity to hear Orange County Schools’ success story and learn science-of-reading aligned literacy practices to implement in your district.

    REGISTER NOW >>

    Can't attend live? Register to receive a copy of the webinar recording + slides. 

    Note: Certificates of attendance will be emailed to registered live attendees who attend 45 minutes or more of this webinar. Certificates will verify 1 hour of professional development credit and will be emailed within 24 hours of the webinar. As with all professional development hours delivered, we recommend that you verify ahead of the webinar that the content will qualify for professional development in your school, district, county, or state with your supervisor, human resources department, and/or principal or superintendent’s office.

    The presenters:

    Emily Myers


    Emily Myers
    Director of MTSS, Orange County Schools

    Whitley - blue cropped headshot


    Whitley Dozier
    Senior Customer Success Manager, Branching Minds

    Eva blue-2


    Dr. Eva Dundas
    Chief Academic Officer, Branching Minds